snapd Downtown Toronto is splitting up into 6 unique
communities this summer, designed to work better with how you live.

College serving: Dufferin to Yonge, Harbord to Dundas (July)
The Village serving: Yonge to Sherbourne, Bloor to Dundas (August)
Queen serving: Dufferin to Yonge, Dundas to Lakeshore (August)
St. Lawrence/Distillery serving: Yonge to DVP, Dundas to Lakeshore (September)
Annex/Yorkville serving: Christie to DVP, St.Clair to Harbord (September)
Cabbagetown serving: Sherbourne to DVP, Bloor to Queen (October)

Click here for additional snapd locations!