snapd Downtown Toronto is divided up into 6 unique
communities, designed to work better with how you live.

College serving: Dufferin to Yonge, Harbord to Dundas
The Village serving: Yonge to Sherbourne, Bloor to Dundas
Queen serving: Shaw/Strachan to Yonge, Dundas to Lakeshore
St. Lawrence/Distillery serving: Yonge to DVP, Dundas to Lakeshore
Annex/Yorkville serving: Christie to DVP, St.Clair to Harbord
Cabbagetown serving: Sherbourne to DVP, Bloor to Queen
North Toronto serving: Wilson/York Mills to St.Clair, DVP to Dufferin

Click here for additional snapd locations!